Latest Products https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in Latest Products Mon, 03 Oct 2022 13:23:42 +0530 en-us https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in Gas Chlorinator https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/gas-chlorinator.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/gas-chlorinator.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Device https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/safety-device.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/safety-device.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chlorinator Accessories https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/chlorinator-accessories.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/chlorinator-accessories.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Auxiliary Container Valve https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/auxiliary-container-valve.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/auxiliary-container-valve.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 An additional valve assembly mounted with a yoke on the container valve to keep the container valve damage free. It eliminates the possibility of leakage from the damaged container valve. Carbon Steel Ball Valve https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/carbon-steel-ball-valve.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/carbon-steel-ball-valve.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured as per BS EN ISO 17292. These valves are of three piece design. The end connection is socket weld. The body is made of carbon steel and the ball is made of Hastelloy “C” / Monel 400. The stem is bottom entry, providing maximum safety. This design ensures that stem blow-out does not take place, safe guarding personnel working in its vicinity and preventing chlorine gas from leaking out. Check Valve https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/check-valve.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/check-valve.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chlorine Gas Filter https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/chlorine-gas-filter.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/chlorine-gas-filter.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A filter is always mounted on the gas phase of the chlorination system to eliminate the carry over of Ferric Chloride and other impurities. The filter has a glass wool insert. The gas filter is constructed out of seamless carbon steel , Monel Mesh & SS-316L Pipe Chlorine Gas Leak Detector https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/chlorine-gas-leak-detector.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/chlorine-gas-leak-detector.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Chlorine gas detection system consists of a control unit and a sensor. The Sensor mounted remotely senses the gas present in the room, which is indicated on the panel. Apart from the audio visual alarm present in the panel, there is a potential free contact which can be used to trigger a remote alarm or actuate the exhaust fan. Chlorine Gas Manifold https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/chlorine-gas-manifold.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/chlorine-gas-manifold.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The manifold is constructed out of ASTM A 106 Gr. B 20 NB seam-less carbon steel pipe with forged fittings and flanges of ASTMA grade. The manifold is supported on an angle iron which is firmly grouted to the floor. The manifold is fitted with manifold valves which are as per IS 3224. The manifold valves are used to connect the tonner in use or isolate the tonners which are not in use. The manifold is also provided with a pressure gauge with an isolating valve. Chlorine Pressure Gauge https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/chlorine-pressure-gauge.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/chlorine-pressure-gauge.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The gauges are specially designed for Chlorine service. Great Chlorine resistance Material with Hestalloy-C Range : 0-16 Kg/Cm² & -760 mm Hg to 0. Also available for water service ; Range : 0-10 Kg/Cm2 Chlorine Residual Analyzer https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/chlorine-residual-analyzer.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/chlorine-residual-analyzer.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Mounted Gas Chlorinator https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/wall-mounted-gas-chlorinator.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/wall-mounted-gas-chlorinator.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Remote wall panel mounted Vacuum regulator, Vacuum is controlled by a spring opposed diaphragm via which via the throttling action of the inlet connected valve, reduces the gas from a varying supply pressure to constantly regulated vacuum for safe transport to the point of application.   Pressure relief is provided by a spring loaded diaphragm actuated pressure relief valve The Pressure relief Valve Will be open when the inlet Pressure is excessive. The inlet Valve does not shut off and no vacuum is being Created or is over come. The pressure relief Valve is Connected to the vent. The regulator is equipped with a gas pressure gauge to provide local indication of gas supply status. The pressure gas inlet connection incorporates a lead seal, filter assembly and liquid trap with pad heater Differential Pressure Regulator https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/differential-pressure-regulator.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/differential-pressure-regulator.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Weighing Scale https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/electronic-weighing-scale.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/electronic-weighing-scale.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Highly Precise Electronic weighing scale for chlorine tonner with 6 Digit LED Display An ISO 9001:2008 Approved (Export Quality Material) & Advance microprocessor based design with weight and Measurement approved with GOVT CERTIFICATE Hook type Load Cell Platform type Load Cell Copper Flexible Connector https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/copper-flexible-connector.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/copper-flexible-connector.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The flexible copper connector is used with Cylinder, Tonner , Header and Chlorinator to form the required connection. This connector comes with a standard length of 1.5 Mtrs. with end fittings suitable for ton container valve. The silver brazing of end connectors offer a long corrosion free service. Isolation Valve https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/isolation-valve.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/isolation-valve.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is strongly recommended that isolation valve assemblies be used on all container connections. This will greatly reduce the chances of chlorine leaks and increase the lifetime of the flexible connectors. Isolation valves are also used to prevent air and moisture from entering the flexible connectors and manifold piping. If moisture is allowed to enter the manifold (usually during changing of containers) this can lead to serious corrosion inside the manifold which then causes equipment failures and additional maintenance. Lifting Beam https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/lifting-beam.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/lifting-beam.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The lifting beam is very essential for safe handling of chlorine container. This can also be lifted with a dynamometer to weigh the ton container. It is made of ISMC 125 and solid steel hook. High tensile bolt hold the hook. It has maximum load capacity of 03 tons. Motorized Actuator https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/motorized-actuator.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/motorized-actuator.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 These are electrically operated ball valves. The actuator is quarter turn rotary type fixed on the ball valve. Pressure Reducing Valve https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/pressure-reducing-valve.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/pressure-reducing-valve.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The container pressure of chlorine varies between 8-10 Kg/Cm2, which is very high to either meter or doze accurately. Hence a pressure reducing valve is used in the system. This valve is capable of reducing the pressure of chlorine to manageable limit of approximately 2 Kg/Cm2. The pressure reducing valve is spring loaded with PTFE diaphragm. This valve prevents the reliquification in the system. Pressure Switch https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/pressure-switch.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/pressure-switch.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The switches are specially designed for Chlorine service. Range : 1.5 to 15 bar and 0.4 to 04 Kg/Cm². Vacuum Switch range : -01 to 0 bar and -1000 to 0 mm WC. Also available for water service ; Range : 0.6 to 06 Kg/Cm2. Trunnion Roller Support https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/trunnion-roller-support.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/trunnion-roller-support.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trunnion Roller Support helps in the proper placement of tonners and to rotate the ton container easily for positioning the gas valve. The tonners are to be placed in such a way that both the valves are in vertical alignment. Roller support help in emergency condition to rotate the tonner. Self Contained Air Breathing Apparatus https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/self-contained-air-breathing-apparatus.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/self-contained-air-breathing-apparatus.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Self - Contained Air Breathing apparatus are very essential for heavy toxic leaks. Manufactured as per IS: 10245, Part-II. Available in 30 minutes or 45 minutes duration with all Test Certificates. Canister Gas Mask https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/canister-gas-mask.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/canister-gas-mask.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Gas Mask with Canister is designed to enable the wearer to breathe fresh air in a contaminated atmosphere. These are applicable for small leaks only. The gas mask incorporates exclusive design features conforming to IS: 8523: 1977. Canister type respirators must never be used in atmosphere containing less than 16% oxygen. Chlorine Cylinder Emergency Kit https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/chlorine-cylinder-emergency-kit.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/chlorine-cylinder-emergency-kit.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Emergency General Tool Kit to stop gas leakage from Tonner /Cylinder inclusive of all the parts as per our catalogue (detailed in separate part list ) collectively packed in steel box size: 36” X 16” X 11” weighting 70 K. g. approximately (Use for Hazardous Gas i.e. Chlorine, Ammonia & Sulfur Dioxide etc.) Leak Absorption System https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/leak-absorption-system.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/leak-absorption-system.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The blower shall suck the leaked chlorine gas along with air and deliver the same to the Absorption Tower. The Pump shall pump the 20% caustic solution to the top of the Tower. The caustic flows down through the Pall Ring dumped packing. The chlorine gas that flows up, meets the caustic counter-currently in the packing area. Chlorine is absorbed in this process. Chlorine Vacuum Ejector https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/chlorine-vacuum-ejector.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/chlorine-vacuum-ejector.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Mounted Gas Chlorinator https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/floor-mounted-gas-chlorinator.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/floor-mounted-gas-chlorinator.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shital Model No (Ranges from FMR-1000 to FMR-3000) is the advance technology Chlorinator designed to feed chlorine gas at a controlled rate. The flow rate of gas is maintained by constant positive acting spring-opposed diaphragm regulators.   Vacuum Regulators Operate on diaphragm backed by Monel spring vacuum regulator remotely mounted on manifold consisting of electrically operated heater for smooth flow of gas in cold climate; and as such, system remains under vacuum condition till dosing point.   Differential Regulator (optional): Maintains stedy flow rate and maintains constant vacuum beteween rate valve and flow meter.   Rate Setting : Manual adjustment at the rate valve located on differential regulator body along with flow indicator.   Capacity : 10 Kg/hr to 120 Kg./Hr. or 10,000 P.P.D. (Pounds/Chlorine per 24 Hours)   Range : Within the basic 120 Kg./Hr. Capacity, the SHITAL Chlorinator is capable of operating overflow ranges from 20 to 1,which are dependent upon the type of flow meters used.   Water Requirement : The water supply flow rate and pressure requirement depend upon the maximum Chlorine capacity and back pressure at the outlet of the ejector. Back pressure includes the pipe functional losses between SHITAL Chlorinator and the point of application, plus existing back pressure at the point of application.   Semi Automatic Operation : The Chlorine regulator will permit gas flow only when the ejector furnishes sufficient vacuum. To operate the Chlorinator, it is necessary to initiate the ejector water flow. To stop Chlorinator, it is necessary to interrupt the water flow. This 'On/Off' operation makes Chlorinator semiautomatic. it can be accompanied by opening and closing of a solenoid valve in the injector water line. Cylinder Mounted Gas Chlorinator https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/cylinder-mounted-gas-chlorinator.htm https://www.shitalenterprisesindia.co.in/cylinder-mounted-gas-chlorinator.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Remote Meter A gas flow meter shall be provided to indicate the gas flow rate. The gas flow meter shall be suitable for wall mounting. This gas flow meter shall be equipped with a control valve for manual feed rate adjustment. Flow meter tubes shall indicate flow rates up to _______ and down to a minimum of 1/20 of the maximum value.   Shital Model System SUPER CVR 700 - 0-2 kg/hr (100 PPD) SUPER CVR 500 - 5 kg/hr (250 PPD) SUPER CVR 200 - 10 kg/hr (500 PPD)